LISTA DE SÓCIOS

Alexsandro de Pina Pereira
Canil Pina’s House
E-mail: adestrador_36@yahoo.com.br

Alodio Santos de Oliveira
Canil Von Hause Kripton
E-mail: alodio73@gmail.com

Augusto Pinheiro
Canil Germanhaus
E-mail: antonioapinheiro@oi.com.br

Bráulio de Oliveira Lopes
Canil Kaiser Lopes
E-mail: braulioolopes@hotmail.com

Bárbara Sansão
Canil Zum Zurichsee
E-mail: barbarasansao@gmail.com

Carlos Antonio Pacheco
E-mail: carlospachecocp60@gmail.com

Carlos Henrique de Oliveira
Canil Von Nurnberg
E-mail: canilvonnurnebrg@gmail.com

Claudio de Lima Coelho
E-mail: coelho1108@hotmail.com

Cleiton Moraes Pereira
Canil Guardiões Blaks
E-mail: cleitonmoraesp@bol.com.br

Daniela Bettamio
Canil Bettamio
E-mail: dbettamio@gmail.com

Daniela Prado
Canil Von Mendara
E-mail: daniela.prado@globo.com

Daniele Monteiro Abolis
Canil Alfgar
E-mail: canilalfgar@hotmail.com

Danielle da Cruz Castor Torquilho
E-mail: danielle_torquilho@yahoo.com.br

Elizabeth Macedo Guimarães Jorge
Canil Solar do Rottweiler
E-mail: bethgj@gmail.com

Enderson Andrade Massocati
Canil Von Massocati
E-mail: eamassocati@gmail.com

Edivan de Lima Moreira
E-mail: edivan.moreirasto@gmail.com

Felipe Moreira Salles
Canil Rangersrott
E-mail: rangersrott@uol.com.br

Fernando Rodrigues Maia
Canil Vale dos Maias
E-mail: fernandomaia100@gmail.com

Frederyco Pinheiro Fernandes da Silva
Canil Von Fernandes Black
E-mail: mavicostaxx@hotmail.com

Félix Antonio López Freitas
Canil Vom LavHaus
E-mail: felixrott@yahoo.com.br

Giovanna Emanuelle Maggioni Ferneda
E-mail: giovannamaggioni@outlook.com

João Luiz Oliveira de Mendonça
E-mail: cda-1@hotmail.com

Jorge Mário Pereira Neto
E-mail: j.mario@bol.com.br

José Leal de Matos
E-mail: lemep@uol.com.br

Leandro Ferreira dos Santos
Canil Von Hause Frazão
E-mail: leo.4tere@gmail.com

Luciano Leal Ferreira da Motta
E-mail: llfmota@gmail.com

Marcelo Canano Costa
Canil Von Canano
E-mail: voncanano@gmail.com

Marcos Paulo Martins de Souza
E-mail: mmsouza5@gmail.com

Marcos Paulo Souza Quintanilha
Canil Best Quintanilha
E-mail: marcospaulo.soullens@gmail.com

Maria Cristina M. Bastos
Canil Tanlund
E-mail: bbiluca@terra.com.br

Monique Sant’Anna Ribeiro
Canil Of Temptation Brigada Veneno
E-mail: brigadaveneno12@gmail.com

Natália Carneiro Lucas Paes
Canil Hüter Leben
E-mail: contato@huterleben.com.br

Nicodemos Teixeira de Souza
E-mail: nicodemosteixeiradesouza@gmail.com

Olival Rodrigues dos Santos
E-mail: falarcomval@gmail.com

Paulo Sérgio Lauria Vicente
Canil Vicente Rott
E-mail: gotafn@hotmail.com

Rafael Ferreira Salgado
Canil Ferreira Kummel
E-mail: rafa_prf@hotmail.com

Reginaldo Paixão da Silva
E=mail: reginaldo71paixao@gmail.com

Ricardo André de Abreu Portella
E-mail: ricardoportella1965@gmail.com

Ricardo Luis Santos de Carvalho
Canil Breichenholz
E-mail: ricocarvalho@gmail.com

Rui Jorge Meireles Cardoso
E-mail: rui@omegax.com.br

Rui Yoshio Kimura
Canil Kamikaze
E-mail: contato@kamikazerott.com

Suzette da Silva Ferreira
Canil Rott Von Star
E-mail: suzettesferreira@gmail.com

Wallace Gomes Batista
Canil Hause B Schuindt
E-mail: wallatst14@yahoo.com.br

Como posso ajudar?
Scan the code